DAI week 9 ~ July 2023 ~ Dro, Italy

When: July 22 – July 31  

Where: Centrale Fies

Travel instructions will follow soon.

What: Final First Year Kitchen (with second year students as co-respondents), AEROPONIC ACTS, Life After DAI +

Farewell Ceremony

Sat Jul 22 : arrival

Sun Jul 23: Planetary Campus: Final Kitchen + rehearsal AA 

Mon Jul 24: Planetary Campus: Final Kitchen + rehearsal AA

Tue Jul 25: Planetary Campus: Final Kitchen + rehearsal AA + Life After DAI

Wed Jul 26: Planetary Campus:Final Kitchen + rehearsal AA + Life After DAI

Thurs Jul 27: Planetary Campus: Final Kitchen + rehearsal AA + Life After DAI

Fri Jul 28: Planetary Campus: AEROPONIC ACTS ~ 8 acts

Sat Jul 29: Planetary Campus: AEROPONIC ACTS ~ 8 acts

Sun Jul 30: Planetary Campus: AEROPONIC ACTS ~ 3 acts

+ Farewell Ceremony + end of year party

Mon July 31: Dept