2024 DAI Confluence 4

April 17 - April 27

Essaouira, Morocco

Wednesday 17 April: 

Arrival 

Thursday 18 April:

WEAVER: Factory

Friday 19 April:

HTDTWT

Saturday 20 April: 

HTDTWT 

Sunday 21 April: 

HTDTWT

Monday 22 April: 

KITCHEN

Presenters, for now in no particular order: Gamze Öztürk, Julia von Schantz, Saverio Cantoni, Zoé Couppé, Gabriel Acevedo, Cristina Ramos González, Bel McLaughlin, Öykü Özgencil, Lisa Vlamings and Maria Miguel Pratas.

Tuesday 23 April:

WEAVER: ROAMING ASSEMBLY (with COOP presence)

Wednesday 24 April: 

COOP

Thursday 25 April: 

COOP

Friday 26 April: 

COOP

Saturday 27 April: 

Departure