HOME COOP Academy HowToDoThingsWithTheory Planetary campus

Incomputable Subjects: On Unalienated Planetarity

Antonia Majaca's seminar for HTDTWT

Entropy and the Biopolitics of Modernity

Ana Teixeira Pinto's seminar for HTDTWT

Roaming Assembly# 27 proudly presents Sonsbeek Council #1 Force Times Distance - On Labour and its Sonic Ecologies convened by sonsbeek 20->24* and Beya Othmani.

You are welcome to join us for this public event, free of charge, on Sunday March the 8, 2020. Location: B7L9 Art Station in Tunis.

Sound (un)Bound: Resonating Materialities

Hypatia Vourloumis' seminar for HTDTWT

Study group: Sotto Voce: Tactics, Signals and Slips of Desire.

Tutor Team: Sara Giannini, Geo Wyeth, Arnisa Zeqo. COOP partner: If I Can't Dance I Don't Want To Be Part Of Your Revolution


platform for third cycle research

The Dream

haven in Arnhem

Study group: Reality Settings: Art, Biology & Computation.

Tutor Team: Aslak Aamot Kjaerulff, Bjarke Hvass Kure, Jenna Sutela. COOP partner: DIAKRON

Contemporary Art and Discontent II

Ghalya Saadawi's seminar for HTDTWT

Study group: Performing the Living )) (( Living the Performing Reconnecting with Cycles.

Tutor Team: Akinbode Akinbiyi, Arlette-Louise Ndakoze. COOP partner: SAVVY Contemporary

Modes of Study

Stefano Harney and Amit Rai's seminar for HTDTWT

Study group: Curating Positions: Location In Reverse - Care For a Place Through the Cinematic Lens

Tutor Team: Marwa Arsanios, Leon Filter, Leire Vergara. COOP partner: Bulegoa z/b

Planetary Campus Publications

online store

Study group: All about my mother

Tutor Team: Sepake Angiama, Nina bell F. COOP partner: Casco Art Institute: Working for the Commons

At the Limits of the Writerly: Anthropology and Global Fantasy

Rachel O’Reilly's seminar for HTDTWT

Factory 2.0

platform were student led activities and the Planetary Campus interweave

Study group: CHUSMA: a dirty editorial.

Tutor Team: Julia Morandeira Arrizabalaga, Francesc Ruiz. COOP partner: State Of Concept

The Kitchen

Non-aligned curriculum component that offers a platform to the myriad of distinctive voices within our student body. Guest respondents 2019-2020: Lauren Alexander, Gigi Argyropoulou, Alaa Abu Asad, Barbara Browning, Luca Carboni, Alejandro Cerón, María Íñigo Clavo, Giulia Damiani, Anna Dasović, Clementine Edwards, Natasha Ginwala, Aziza Harmel, Stine Hebert, Hu Wei, Martha Jager, Jakob Jakobsen, Tirza Kater, Sonia Kazovsky, Amal Khalaf, Matteo Lucchetti, Joy Mariama Smith, Aude Christel Mgba, Thokozani Mhlambi, Valentina Miorandi, Dina Mohamed, Manuela Moscoso, Bonaventure Soh Bejeng Ndikung, Christian Nyampeta, Beya Othmani, Didem Pekün, Eric Peter, Quim Pujol, Patricia Reed, Stefanie Seibold, Despina Sevasti, Jonas Staal, Aarti Sunder, Kostas Tzimoulis, Veronica Valentini, Vincent van Velsen, Werker Collective and You Mi.